NY 411 Blog

ProductionHUB Acquires Variety 411

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Changes in the Lighting Industry: An In-Depth Look with Mike Jones, Manager, Product and Sales at ARRI

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

How To Finance An Independent Film In The Current Marketplace

Monday, July 16, 2018

Three underrated tips for nailing your demo reel

Friday, May 4, 2018

Before you say “It’s Just a Little Powder”

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Specialty Camera Operator Corey Koniniec Uses Core SWX at the Olympics

Monday, April 2, 2018

Inside a Post House: Local Hero Talks Exclusively About Adapting to Hollywood & More

Monday, March 26, 2018

WOMEN TO WATCH: POWERFUL WOMEN IN THE PRODUCTION INDUSTRY MAKING A SIGNIFICANT IMPACT

Monday, March 12, 2018

The Reality of Virtual Reality Growth

Monday, February 26, 2018

“OMG... I’ve got THE BEST idea for a documentary!”

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Craft Service: The Most Important Line Item On a Small Budget

Monday, February 19, 2018

The Magic of Sports Production: Taking Sports Production and Viewers to a Whole New Level

Monday, February 5, 2018

5 Ways to Work Within a Limited Production Budget

Monday, January 29, 2018

Going for the Gold: Producing the Olympics

Friday, January 19, 2018

Betty White To Be Honored At ICG Publicists Awards

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dates/Schedule Released For 2018 Hollywood Professional Association Retreat

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Shooting "Wonderstruck" - DP Ed Lachman In His Own Words

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Complete List Of 2017 California On Location Award Winners

Monday, December 18, 2017

Online Submissions Open For 2018 LMGI Awards

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Ben Lehmann Named Executive Producer Of Sesame Street

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

For Award Consideration: Costume Designer Janie Bryant’s Work In "It”

Monday, December 11, 2017

"Mr. Robot" Score Takes On New Life During Composer Mac Quayle's Roxy Performance

Monday, December 11, 2017

Hire In-House or Outsource to Freelancers?

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Creating "Vampirina": An Interview With Executive Producer Chris Nee

Wednesday, December 6, 2017