NY 411 Blog

The “Other” Huge Production: The Super Bowl 55 Halftime Show with The Weeknd

Saturday, February 13, 2021

From A to Z: How to Get Your Micro-Budget Feature in Front of as Many Eyeballs as Possible

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Ultimate Guide to Pre-Production for Creating a Successful Video

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Film Students Form Longshot Collective as a Response to Covid-19

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

In Review: Marshall Electronics CV506 Mini HD Camera (3G/HD-SDI, HDMI)

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Lessons To Be Learned From Top Video Production Agencies

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

LiveU Solo: Taking Remote Production to the Next Level

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Interchangeable Lenses for Miniature Cameras

Friday, December 18, 2020

How media companies can prepare for an uncertain and remote year

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

7 TIPS ON SETTING UP LIVE STREAMS FOR BUSINESSES IN SAN DIEGO

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

IN REVIEW: JVC GY-HM250U CAMCORDER

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Fighting Post-Production Burnout

Friday, July 10, 2020

COVID-19 Resources for the Film and Production Industry

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Weighing the LA and NY Film Industries

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Navigating Union vs. Non-Union Projects

Monday, January 20, 2020

2019 Camera Comparison Chart

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Upcoming New York Film Fests You Won’t Want to Miss

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

New York Is the New Hollywood

Monday, October 21, 2019

What to Wear on Set

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Film Industry Networking & Groups in New York

Monday, July 15, 2019

A Full-Time Editor Makes the Most of Downtime

Monday, July 1, 2019

The New NY 411 is Here

Monday, April 22, 2019

ARRI behind the scenes of Oscar® winning films

Friday, March 1, 2019

The multitude of VFX techniques in creating the realism for Damien Chazelle's First Man

Tuesday, February 26, 2019